For more information on Annique Rooibos Products, please contact an Independent Annique Consultant in your area:

 

Gauteng

Anna-Marie Craven
C: 082 440 1790
E: annamarie@rooibosproducts.co.za

Gauteng

Become an Annique Consultant
T: 011 869 8384
E: info@rooibosproducts.co.za

Alberton

Alberton | Alberton North |Verwoerdpark | Randhart | Raceview | Alberante | Meyersdal | Brackenhurst | Brackendowns | Mayberry Park | New Redruth

Anna-Marie Craven
C: 082 440 1790
E: annamarie@rooibosproducts.co.za

 AlbertonNorth | Katlehong

Lydia Semela
C: 061 963 1315
E: lydia@rooibosproducts.co.za

 

New Redruth

Chrissie Steyn
C: 061 416 1623
E: chrissie@rooibosproducts.co.za

 

Alberton North

Helen Schoeman
C: 083 742 9524
E: helen@rooibosproducts.co.za

Germiston

Anna-Marie Craven
C: 082 440 1790
E: annamarie@rooibosproducts.co.za

 Heidelberg

Heidelberg

Rina van der Merwe
C: 072 407 6728
E: rina@rooibosproducts.co.za

Heidelberg

Miriam Mpanza
C: 083 425 3946
E: mirriam@rooibosproducts.co.za

Johannesburg

Johannessburg | Randburg

Lizelle Fourie
C: 083 655 6938
E: lizelle@rooibosproducts.co.za

 

 

 

Johannesburg South and Surrounds | Mulbarton| Glen Vista

Petru de Bruin                                                                                 C: 084 543 0625                                                                             E: petru@rooibosproducts.co.za

 

Kempton Park

Bredel

Celeste van der Merwe
C: 071 494 0116
E: celeste@rooibosproducts.co.za

Krugersdorp

Rand en Dal

Savana Fortune
C: 063 344 6625                                                                                  E: savanna@rooibosproducts.co.za

Meyerton

Meyerton

Leandre Higgs
C: 072 939 2440
E: info@rooibosproducts.co.za

Randvaal

Mariana Steenkamp
C: 071 314 4481
E: mariana@rooibosproducts.co.za

Pretoria

Pretoria

Melanie Dry
C: 083 308 9934
E: melanie@rooibosproducts.co.za

Springs

Springs

Rina van der Merwe
C: 072 407 6728
E: rina@rooibosproducts.co.za

Vereeniging

Vereeniging | Drie Riviere

Annamarie Craven
C:082 440 1790
E: annamarie@rooibosproducts.co.za