For more information on Annique Rooibos Products, please contact an Independent Annique Consultant in your area:

Alberton

Anna-Marie Craven
C: 082 440 1790
E: annamarie@rooibosproducts.co.za

Gauteng

Become an Annique Consultant
T: 011 869 8384
E: info@rooibosproducts.co.za

Alberton | Randhart

Marie Kerry
C: 084 409 0117
E: marie@rooibosproducts.co.za

Alberton | Alberton North

Helen Schoeman
C: 083 742 9524
E: helen@rooibosproducts.co.za

Alberton | Meyersdal

Lorinda Du Plessis
C: 083 533 4143
E: lorinda@rooibosproducts.co.za

Alberton | New Redruth

Chrissie Steyn
C: 061 416 1623
E: chrissie@rooibosproducts.co.za

Alberton | Verwoerdpark

Cecilia an Vuuren
C: 082 780 5144
E: cecilia@rooibosproducts.co.za

Heidelberg

Rina van der Merwe
C: 072 407 6728
E: rina@rooibosproducts.co.za

Johannesburg | South
(Mulbarton, Glen Vista, Basonia)
Petru de Bruin
C: 084 543 0625
E: petru@rooibosproducts.co.za
Johannessburg | Randburg

Lizelle Fourie
C: 083 655 6938
E: lizelle@rooibosproducts.co.za

Kempton Park

Celeste van der Merwe
C: 071 494 0116
E: celeste@rooibosproducts.co.za

Meyerton

Mariana Steenkamp
C: 071 314 4481
E: mariana@rooibosproducts.co.za

Springs

Rina van der Merwe
C: 072 407 6728
E: rina@rooibosproducts.co.za

Vereeniging | Drie Riviere

Annamarie Craven
C:082 440 1790
E: annamarie@rooibosproducts.co.za